Election Watch

Promoting democracy in Namibia

You are here

Live Blog-04-12-2009

Presidential result:

Pohamba 611,241,

Hamutenya 88,640,

Kaura 24,186,

Riruako 23,735,

Garoeb 19,258,

Shixwameni 9,981,

Mudge 9,425,

Ulenga 5,812,

Maamberua 2,968,

Isaacs 1,859,

Goagoseb 1,760,

Beukes 1,005

© 2018 Election Watch

Election Watch is a project of the Institute for Public Policy Research in Windhoek, Namibia. Election Watch is funded by the European Union and the Canadian Fund for Local Initiatives.